LawnGuru- Lawn, Snow & Garden APK icon

LawnGuru- Lawn, Snow & Garden apk

Download LawnGuru- Lawn, Snow & Garden apk for free

Package Name: com.lawnguru

Developer: Guru Ventures, Inc.

Category: Free Lifestyle Apps

Publish Date:

Version: 2.0.5

Requirements: Android 16 and above

File Size: 65M

LawnGuru- Lawn, Snow & Garden Screenshot
LawnGuru- Lawn, Snow & Garden Screenshot
LawnGuru- Lawn, Snow & Garden Screenshot
LawnGuru- Lawn, Snow & Garden Screenshot
LawnGuru- Lawn, Snow & Garden Screenshot

LawnGuru- Lawn, Snow & Garden

LawnGuru is the #1 app for lawn, snow and landscape services.

Enter your address and use our automated measuring tools for instant pricing on lawn mowing and snow clearing services. Looking for something special? No problem! Our network of five star pros can accommodate a wide range of requests. Submit a fast & easy quote request and we’ll deliver multiple bids from the best Pro’s working in your neighborhood.


- Lawn Mowing ( Instant Price )
- Snow Clearing ( Instant Price )
- Yard Cleanups
- Weeding
- Seeding
- Aeration
- Hedge Trimming
- Mulch Installation
- Tree Work
- Pressure Washing
- Sprinkler Startup and Winterization
- Gutter Cleaning
- Junk Removal
- And Mulch More!


- Atlanta
- Chicago
- Cleveland
- Detroit
- Houston
- Philadelphia
- Washington D.C.
Editor's Note

LawnGuru- Lawn, Snow & Garden is a pretty useful app whenever you need it to use. You can download the latest version of the app which is 2.0.5 from our website for free. LawnGuru- Lawn, Snow & Garden apk can be installed to any android devices such as smart phones, tablets etc. You also can check out the website by clicking the link in the description that we put for you in case if you wonder or need. Supported android versions are Android 16 and above. Also please don’t forget that we provide you to download original apk file faster than any other platform that you are going to find. Thank you for choosing our website. Don’t forget to check out other apps those we provide at best maximum download speed.


  • user Darren Chiang apkdeer profile image
    2 weeks ago Darren Chiang

    App was straight forward, set up a guy to come do my sprinkler winterization. Got it all set up and taken care of in just a few days. Messaged him in the app with a question and he actually responded.

  • user Debbie Nichols apkdeer profile image
    2 weeks ago Debbie Nichols

    App is great, first person to come out, I wasn't happy with but Lawn Gurus completely took care of me, set me up with a new person and he is amazing. I have 3/4 of an acre and it takes me hours to do by myself with a riding mower and cordless weed whips. They get it done in 30 min or less....and worth every penny! Very reasonable also. Will continue to use this service.

  • user Jeff Burgess apkdeer profile image
    3 weeks ago Jeff Burgess

    Great app. I have used it for lawn cutting, mulching and snow plowing. Easy to use at a fair price. Great communication as well. Keep up the great work LawnGuru!

  • user Taylor-Marie McIntire apkdeer profile image
    3 weeks ago Taylor-Marie McIntire

    I've used this service twice for snow removal. I have been a happy customer each time! I appreciate that they are local, so they know the area. Which is helpful. Also, the attention to customer service has been excellent!

  • user Nate Rager apkdeer profile image
    1 month ago Nate Rager

    The app itself works great. It is easy to set up a property, add payment info and schedule services. But, our pro is what makes this app so great. Every time Arthur mows he edges perfectly straight lines along the driveway, sidewalk and all of the paths. He always makes sure there are no clippings out of place. He goes above and beyond making sure our lawn looks fantastic every single time he comes out. We are hoping to still have him mowing at our new home.

  • user Bryan Ormsby apkdeer profile image
    2 months ago Bryan Ormsby

    The support behind this app is very good

  • user Kristopher McNally apkdeer profile image
    2 months ago Kristopher McNally

    App worked perfectly fine until recent update. Logged in to discover property information is erased. App suddenly closes when inputting property address. Every time I reopen the app it immediately requests to verify phone number but only results in error message stating that my phone number is already associated with an account (which is my own). Uninstalling/reinstalling app only it repeats the issue.

  • user Matt Podowitz apkdeer profile image
    2 months ago Matt Podowitz

    The app is fine but the service the company provides is, in my opinion, awful. There are better options out there. Update: I believe the company's response below is disingenuous and in my opinion is an indication of what to expect if you have an issue with them. The issue was not the $5. It was the rudeness and unhelpfulness of their representative from the moment they were contacted. A complete record of that dialogue is being forwarded to the founder team.

  • user Joe Palermo apkdeer profile image
    2 months ago Joe Palermo

    TIME SAVER! I wasn’t happy with my last company so I decided to give this app a try and it did not disappoint. The first pro I had was okay but I really wanted someone that could do more than cut grass as I have some landscaping that needs to be maintained so I live chatted support and BOOM, I was paired with a new pro instantly. No need to waste my time calling around to local companies that never answer their phones, LawnGuru did that leg work for me! My only regret is not downloading yearsago

  • user big swish vlogs apkdeer profile image
    2 months ago big swish vlogs

    Love it